3rd Congress of Retunsee

In  (Cyprus) from 21st until 24th of  May 2015 was  held the 3rd Congress of  Retunsee.  42 delegates representing 17 Trade Union Organizations from 12 countries, elected the new network Presidium, Auditing Committee and the Coordinator of the Secretariat for the Women’s affairs, for the next four year period 2015-2019.

Our new RETUNSEE Presidium consists of : Goran Takić from ATUEPIS Serbia (President), Mustafa Oztaskin from PETROL IS Turkey (Vice president A), Jasna Pipunic from SING Croatia (Vice president B), Mitja Fabjan from SDE Slovenia (General Secretary) and Panagiotis Kontousiadis from PEF Greece (Deputy General Secretary).

Our new Auditing Committee consists of : Athos Eleftheriou from SEGDAMELIN PEO Cyprus , Zlatko Tanasic from SURRENERGETIKA Rep. Srpska and Simo Sekulic form ELECTROECONOMY Montenegro

Coordinator for the Secretariat for Women’s Affairs is colleague Radojka Helman Denkovska from OCTA Fyrom